fr en Blog Access to the member space

Small Group Training The training of the future

Tired of training alone, do you dream of sports sessions in small group? The small group training embodies the method adapted to your needs!

This functional training on which the famous CrossFit ™ or the Grit ™ concepts are based proves formidable to reshape the silhouette but also to optimize each function of the body. Speed, strength, flexibility, balance … improve over the weeks, under the watchful eye of our coaches.

To learn more about the small group training, read on!

Small Group Training
Cross Training Genève

An activity
to pratice without counting

Intense and challenging, this training of the future practiced in small numbers under the guidance of a coach stimulates the body in its entirety. A wealth of efficiency for those who wish to refine and shape their silhouette while sharpening their physical condition.

Over the limits!

This intense activity has the power to take you beyond your limits. His secret? A trained and discipline coach and a catchy group effect. The small group training is also a set of values ​​that members cultivate at each session.

Conviviality, encouragement and a sense of self-improvement guaranteed at every training! In terms of sports techniques, the small group training is one of the most complete disciplines in the world with exercises that combine gymnastics, athletics and bodybuilding.

10 people maximum
Functional training
Transcendence
Positive competition
Message sent
×
When are you available?

fr en Blog Espace membres & réservation

Small Group Training l'entrainement du futur

Lassé de vous entraîner en solo, vous rêvez de sessions sportives en mini team ? Le small group training incarne la formule adaptée à vos besoins !

Cet entraînement fonctionnel sur lequel s’appuie le célèbre CrossFit™ ou les concepts de type Grit™ s’avère redoutable pour remodeler la silhouette mais aussi pour optimiser chaque fonction du corps. Rapidité, force, souplesse, équilibre… s’affûtent au fil des semaines, sous l’œil attentif des coachs les plus talentueux du pays. Pour en savoir plus au sujet du small group training, lisez ce qui suit !

Small Group Training
Cross Training Genève

Une activité
à pratiquer sans compter

Intense et challengeant, cet entraînement du futur pratiqué en petit effectif sous la houlette d’un coach stimule le corps dans son intégralité. Un concentré d’efficacité pour celles et ceux qui souhaitent affiner et galber leur silhouette tout en affûtant leur condition physique.

Over the limits !
Cette activité forte en intensité possède le pouvoir de vous emmener au-delà de vos limites. Son secret ? Un coach aguerri à la discipline et un effet de groupe entraînant. Le small group training, c’est aussi un ensemble de valeurs que les membres cultivent à chaque séance.

Convivialité, encouragements et sens du dépassement de soi garanti à chaque entraînement ! En matière de techniques sportives, le small groupe training fait parties des disciplines les plus complètes au monde avec des exercices qui combinent gymnastique, athlétisme et musculation.

10 personnes maximum
Entraînement fonctionnel
Dépassement de soi
Compétition positive
Message envoyé
×
Quand souhaitez-vous être appelé ?